ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAWAN PLOT NO.4, SHAILASHREE VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751021

E-mail : orierc@gmail.com, Website: www.orierc.org ********

> No. 71/2019/1057 Dtd.16.09.2020

Case Nos. 71/2019, 70/2019, 75/2019, 74/2019, 76/2019, 77/2019, 78/2019, 79/2019 and 80/2019

GRIDCO Ltd., Janpath, Bhubaneswar Applicant

-Vrs. -

TPCODL, NESCO Utility, WESCO Utility, SOUTHCO Utility, OPTCL, SLDC, Department of Energy, Government of Odisha & others (as per the list enclosed)

..... Respondents

IN THE MATTER OF: An application as per para 340 of ARR and BSP order of OERC in case No.71 of 2019 dt.22.04.2020.

NOTICE

Please take notice that on the request of the respondents in Case Nos. 71/2019, 70/2019, 75/2019, 74/2019, 76/2019, 77/2019, 78/2019, 79/2019 and 80/2019 the hearing of the petition of GRIDCO Ltd. for re-visiting the gap in their Revenue Requirement for FY 2020-21, is adjourned to 19.09.2020 at 11.00AM.

The respondents in the above cases, those who have not furnished their e-mail Id and other information in the prescribed format to participate in the hearing through Video Conferencing mode are requested to furnish the same to this office through e-mail at the earliest.

By order of the Commission

Sd/-

SECRETARY

List of Respondents

- 1 The Chairman-cum-Managing Director, GRIDCO Ltd., Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022.
- 2 The Chairman-cum-Managing Director OPTCL, Janapath, Bhubanwar-22.
- 3 The Sr.GM (PS),SLDC, SLDC Building, GRIDCO Colony, Po-Mancheswar Railway Station, Bhubaneswar-17.
- 4 OPGC Limited, Zone-A, 7th Floor, Fortune Towers, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar 751023
- 5 M/s. Vedanta Limited, At-Bhurkhamunda, Po-Kalimandir, Dist-Jharsuguda, Odisha-768202.
- 6 Shri Alekh Chandra Mallik, S/o-Shri Harekrushna Mallik, Plot No-335, City Garden, Raghunathpur, Bhubaneswar-754005.
- 7 The CEO, TPCODL 2nd Floor, IDCO TOWERS, Janpath, Bhubaneswar-22.
- 8 The Authorized Officer, WESCO Utility, Burla, Sambalpur-768017.
- 9 The Authorized Officer, SOUTHCO Utility, Courtpeta, Berhampur, Ganjam-760004.
- 10 The Authorized Officer, NESCO Utility, Januganj, Balasore-756019.
- 11 Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar

- 12 Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
- 13 Shri Santosh Kumar Agarwal, A/17, Ashok Nagar, Market Building, Bhubaneswar-751009.
- 14 M/s. Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd., N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
- 15 Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.), Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
- 16 M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
- 17 ATC Telecom Infrastructure (P) Ltd., 4th Floor, Module-A, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
- 18 Sri Prabhakar Dora, Vidya Nagar, 3rd Line, Co-Operative Colony, Rayagada, Dist. Rayagada-765001
- 19 M/s. Fero Alloys Corporation Limited, GD-2/10, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
- 20 Principal Chief Electrical Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
- 21 M/s. Balasore Alloys Limited, Balgopalpur, Balasore-756020, Odisha.
- 22 M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Kalinga Nagar Industrial Complex, At/Po-Jakhapura-755026, Dist-Jajpur.
- 23 M/s. Tata Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, Duburi, JK Road, Dist-Jajpur-755026.

- 24 North Odisha Chamber of Commerce and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarpur Industrial Estate, Januganj, Balasore-756019.
- 25 The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
- 26 Sri P.K.Pradhan, Duplex-244, Manorama Estate, Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar-751010.
- 27 M/s. Confederation of Captive Power Plant (CCPPO), N-3-160, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
- 28 M/s. Indian Energy Exchange Limited, 4th Floor, TDI Centre, Plot No-7, Jasola District Centre, New Delhi-110025.
- 29 M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, At/Po-Jakhapura, Dist-Jajpur-755026.
- 30 M/s. D.D.Tron & Steel Pvt. Ltd., At-H-4/5, Civil Township, Rourkela-769004, Sundargarh, Odisha.
- 31 M/s. Shri Jagannath Alloys Private Limited, At- Plot No-QQQ-14, Civil Township, Rourkela, Dist-Sundargarh-769004.
- 32 M/s. Ritika Ispat Private Limited, Plot No-490, Balanda, Kalunga, Dist-Sundargarh-770031.
- 33 M/s. Shri Radha Krishna Ispat (P) Ltd., Plot No-19, P Goi Bhanga, Kalunga, Dist-Sundargarh-770031.

- 34 M/s. Top Tech Steels (P) Ltd., At-Hati bari Road, Kuamunda, Vedvyas, Rourkela-770039.
- 35 M/s. Subh Ispat Private Limited, At-Jiabahal, Kalunga, Sundargarh-770031.
- 36 M/s. Maa Girija Ispat (P) Ltd., Regd. Office at-BB-2, Ground Floor, Civil Township, 769004, Dist-Sundargarh.
- M/s. Shree Salasar Castings Pvt. Ltd., At-Balanda, Po-Kalunga-770031,Dist-Sundargarh, Odisha.
- 38 M/s. Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Limited, At/Po-Rajgangpur, Dist-Sundargarh-770017.
- 39 All India Weavers Welfare and Charitable Trust, C/o-Shri B.C.Behera, Om Sai Marga, Manik Nagar-5, Po-Hinjilicut, Dist-Ganjam-761102.
- 40 Grahak Panchayat, Friends Colony, Paralakhemundi, Dist-Gajapati-761200. (Consumer Counsel)
- 41 Sambalpur District Consumers Federation, Balaji Mandir Bhavan, Kheterajpur, Sambalpur-678003 (Consumer Counsel)
- 42 Sundargarh District Employee Association, AL-1, Basanti Nagar, Rourkela.- 769012. (Consumer Counsel)
- 43 Secretary, Confederation of Citizen Association, 12/A, Forest Park, Bhubaneswar-751009. (Consumer Counsel)
- 44 Odisha Consumers Association, Balasore-Chapter, C/O-Shri Nilamber Mishra, At/Po-Rudhungaon, Simulia, Balasore. (Consumer Counsel)

45 Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road, Pune-411004, India. (Consumer Counsel)